Authorities

 
Dr Stefani

Prof. Fernando D. Stefani, Ph.D. - Director   

View CV
- Principal Researcher of CONICET
- Professor, Dept. of Physics,  Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences (FCEN), University of Buenos Aires (UBA).

- Researcher in charge of Apllied Nanophysics group.

- Email: fernando.stefani@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

Dra Bollini

Mariela Bollini, Ph.D. - Vicedirector

View CV

- Independent Researcher of CONICET.

- Researcher in charge of Medicinal Chemistry group.

- Email: mariela.bollini@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

Researchers

 

Dr Lizarraga

Leonardo Lizarraga, Ph.D.      

View CV

- Assistant Researcher of CONICET.

- Researcher in charge of Biopolymers Group.

- Email:  leonardo.lizarraga@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

Dr Giordano

Luciana Giordano, Ph.D. 

View CV

- Associate Researcher of CONICET.

- Researcher in charge of Supramolecular Chemistry Goup.

- Email: luciana.giordano@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

Dra Monge

María Eugenia Monge, Ph.D.     

View CV 

- Associate Researcher of CONICET.

- Researcher in charge of Bioanalytical Mass Spectrometry Group.

- Email: maria.monge@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

Dr Zelcer

Andrés Zelcer, Ph.D.

View CV
- Associate Researcher of CONICET.

- Researcher in charge of Hybrid and Structured nanomaterials Group.

- Email: andres.zelcer@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

Dr Hoijemberg

Pablo Hoijemberg, Ph.D.     

View CV 

- Associate Researcher of CONICET.

- Researcher in charge of Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Group.

- Email:pablo.hoijemberg@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

Dr Dellarole

Mariano Dellarole, Ph.D.   

View CV

- Associate Researcher of CONICET.

- Researcher in charge of Virus Biophysics Group.

- Email: mdellarole@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

Dr Aramendia

Prof. Pedro Aramendía, Ph.D.  

View CV
-  Superior Researcher of CONICET.

- Researcher in charge of Fluorescent Probes Group.

- Email: pedro.aramendia@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

Associated researchers

Dra Violi

Dr. Ianina Violi

- Associate Researcher of CONICET.

Email: ianinav@conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Dr. Julián Gargiulo

- Associate Researcher of CONICET.

Email: j.gargiulo@physik.uni-muenchen.de

 

 

Students and fellows

 

Natalia Sol Adler - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email:natu.adler@gmail.com

 

 

 

Nicolás Arrupe - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email: nicolas.arrupe@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Leandro Battini - PhD candidate

Biologist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email:leandro.battini@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Oriana Nahir Beraldi - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email:orianaberaldi@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

María Victoria Cappellari, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Chemist - Universidad Nacional de Río Cuarto
Email:victoria.cappellari@conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Andrés Charris Molina - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad del Atlántico, Colombia
Email:a.charris@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Florencia Daniela Choque - PhD candidate

Physicist - Universidad Nacional de Salta
Email: florenciadchoque@gmail.com

 

 

 

Florencia Belén Edorna - PhD candidate

Physicist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email:f.edorna@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Gonzalo Escalante - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email:gescalante@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Matías Fabiani, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Biochemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email:matias.efea@gmail.com

 

 

María Victoria Folonier Lauglé - PhD candidate

Biotechnologist - Universidad de Quilmes
Email:victoria.folonier@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Facundo Nahuel Gallo - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email: fgallo@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Abril Fernández Luna - College candidate

- Chemist student - Universidad de Buenos Aires

Email: abrilfluna@gmail.com

 

 

 

Luis Fernando Marcano García - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Oriente, Venezuela
Email: l.marcano@conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Luciana Martínez - PhD candidate

Physicist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email:lupaumartinez@gmail.com

 

 

 

Maximilian Alejandro Rey - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email: maximilian.rey@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Gabriel Riquelme - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email: gabriel.riquelme@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

María Florencia Tebele - PhD candidate

Biochemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email:florencia.tebele@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Nicolás Zabalegui - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email:nicolas.zabalegui@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Dr. Ivan Prieto - Posdoctoral candidate

Dr. en Ciencias Químicas - Universidad de Buenos Aires

Email: ivanmprieto@outlook.com

 

 

Dr. Alejandro  Dana- Posdoctoral candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires

Email: alejandrodana@gmail.com

 

Support

 

Walter Álvarez

Technical assistant
Email: walvarez@ibioba-mpsp-conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Ariel De Candia, Ph.D. 

Associate professional
Email: ariel.decandia@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Daniela Marina Fidalgo, Ph.D.

Associate professional
Email:danielamfidalgo@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mariela Andrea García

Assistant professional
Email:mariela.garcia@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Lucía López, Ph.D.

Associate professional
Email: lucia.lopez@conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Celia Moreno

Associate professional
Email: celia.moreno@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Mariela Videla, Ph.D. 

Associate professional
Email: mariela.videla@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Administration

 

Natalia Esperante 

Accounting
Email: natalia.esperante@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Santiago Randazzo
Purchasing
Email: santiago.randazzo@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

 

Mg. Federico Visacovsky

Communication, press and institutional content

Email: federicov@cibion.conicet.gov.ar