AUTHORITIES
Dr Aramendia

Prof. Pedro Aramendía, Ph.D. - Director   CV
pedro.aramendia@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
- Superior Researcher of CONICET
- Professor, Inorganic Chemistry Dept., Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences (FCEN), University of Buenos Aires (UBA)

-> Fluorescent Probes Group

 
Dr Stefani

Prof. Fernando D. Stefani, Ph.D. - Vicedirector   CV
fernando.stefani@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
- Principal Researcher of CONICET
- Professor, Dept. of Physics,  Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences (FCEN), University of Buenos Aires (UBA)

-> Applied Nanophysics Group

 

RESEARCHERS
 
Dr Giordano

Luciana Giordano, Ph.D.   CV
luciana.giordano@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Supramolecular Chemistry Goup

 

 

Dr Lizarraga

Leonardo Lizarraga, Ph.D.      CV
leonardo.lizarraga@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Assistant Researcher of CONICET

-> Biopolymers Group

 

 

Dra Monge

María Eugenia Monge, Ph.D.     CV 
maria.monge@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Bioanalytical Mass Spectrometry Group

 

 

Dr Paris

Gastón Paris, Ph.D.     CV 
gastonparis@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Protein Engineering Group

 

 

Dr Zelcer

Andrés Zelcer, Ph.D.     CV
andres.zelcer@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Hybrid and Structured nanomaterials Group

 

 

Dr Hoijemberg

Pablo Hoijemberg, Ph.D.     CV 
pablo.hoijemberg@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Group

 

 

Dra Bollini

Mariela Bollini, Ph.D.     <!-- CV --> CV
mariela.bollini@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Independent Researcher of CONICET

-> Medicinal Chemistry Group

 

 

Dr Dellarole

Mariano Dellarole, Ph.D.   CV
mdellarole@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Virus Biophysics Group

 
 
 

STUDENTS AND FELLOWS

 

Natalia Sol Adler - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
natu.adler@gmail.com

 

 

 

Nicolás Arrupe - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
nicolas.arrupe@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Mariano Barella, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Physicist - Universidad de San Martín
marianobarella@conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Leandro Battini - PhD candidate

Biologist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
leandro.battini@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Oriana Nahir Beraldi - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
orianaberaldi@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

María Victoria Cappellari, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Chemist - Universidad Nacional de Río Cuarto
victoria.cappellari@conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Andrés Charris Molina - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad del Atlántico, Colombia
a.charris@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Florencia Daniela Choque - PhD candidate

Physicist - Universidad Nacional de Salta
florenciadchoque@gmail.com

 

 

 

Florencia Belén Edorna - PhD candidate

Physicist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
f.edorna@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Gonzalo Escalante - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
gescalante@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Matías Fabiani, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Biochemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
matias.efea@gmail.com

 

 

 

Daniela Marina Fidalgo, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Biologist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
danielamfidalgo@gmail.com

 

 

 

María Victoria Folonier Lauglé - PhD candidate

Biotechnologist - Universidad de Quilmes
victoria.folonier@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Facundo Nahuel Gallo - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
fgallo@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Julián Gargiulo - postdoctoral candidate (DAAD)

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
j.gargiulo@physik.uni-muenchen.de

 

 

 

Emilse Leal - PhD candidate

Pharmacist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
emilse.leal@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Luis Fernando Marcano García - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Oriente, Venezuela
l.marcano@conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Luciana Martínez - PhD candidate

Physicist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
lupaumartinez@gmail.com

 

 

 

Luciano Masullo - PhD candidate

Physicist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
luciano.masullo@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Maximilian Alejandro Rey - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
maximilian.rey@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Gabriel Riquelme - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
gabriel.riquelme@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Alan Szalai, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
a.szalai@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

María Florencia Tebele - PhD candidate

Biochemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
florencia.tebele@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Nicolás Zabalegui - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
nicolas.zabalegui@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

María Cecilia Zaza - PhD candidate

Physicist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
cecilia.zaza@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

SUPPORT

 

Walter Álvarez

Technical assistant
walvarez@ibioba-mpsp-conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Ariel De Candia, Ph.D. 

Associate professional
ariel.decandia@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Mariela Andrea García

Assistant professional
mariela.garcia@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Lucía López, Ph.D.

Associate professional
lucia.lopez@conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Celia Moreno

Associate professional
celia.moreno@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Mariela Videla, Ph.D. 

Associate professional
mariela.videla@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Natalia Esperante 

Accounting
natalia.esperante@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

DeborahDeborah Grant

Secretary
deborah.grant@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

 

Santiago Randazzo
Purchasing
santiago.randazzo@cibion.conicet.gov.ar