AUTHORITIES
Dr Aramendia

Prof. Pedro Aramendía, Ph.D. - Director   CV
pedro.aramendia@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
- Superior Researcher of CONICET
- Professor, Inorganic Chemistry Dept., Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences (FCEN), University of Buenos Aires (UBA)

-> Fluorescent Probes Group

 
Dr Stefani

Prof. Fernando D. Stefani, Ph.D. - Vicedirector   CV
fernando.stefani@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
- Principal Researcher of CONICET
- Professor, Dept. of Physics,  Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences (FCEN), University of Buenos Aires (UBA)

-> Applied Nanophysics Group

 

RESEARCHERS
 
Dr Giordano

Luciana Giordano, Ph.D.   CV
luciana.giordano@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Supramolecular Chemistry Goup

 

 

Dr Lizarraga

Leonardo Lizarraga, Ph.D.      CV
leonardo.lizarraga@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Assistant Researcher of CONICET

-> Biopolymers Group

 

 

Dra Monge

María Eugenia Monge, Ph.D.     CV 
maria.monge@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Bioanalytical Mass Spectrometry Group

 

 

Dr Paris

Gastón Paris, Ph.D.     CV 
gastonparis@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Protein Engineering Group

 

 

Dr Zelcer

Andrés Zelcer, Ph.D.     CV
andres.zelcer@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Hybrid and Structured nanomaterials Group

 

 

Dr Hoijemberg

Pablo Hoijemberg, Ph.D.     CV 
pablo.hoijemberg@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Group

 

 

Dra Bollini

Mariela Bollini, Ph.D.     <!-- CV --> CV
mariela.bollini@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Independent Researcher of CONICET

-> Medicinal Chemistry Group
 
 
 

STUDENTS AND FELLOWS
Natalia Sol Adler - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
natu.adler@gmail.com
 
 
 

Nicolás Arrupe - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
nicolas.arrupe@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Mariano Barella, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Physicist - Universidad de San Martín
marianobarella@conicet.gov.ar

 
 
 

Leandro Battini - PhD candidate

Biologist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
leandro.battini@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 
 
 

María Victoria Cappellari, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Chemist - Universidad Nacional de Río Cuarto
victoria.cappellari@conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Andrés Charris Molina - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad del Atlántico, Colombia
a.charris@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 
 
 

María Antonela Colonnella - PhD Candidate

Biologist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
a.colonnella@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 
 
 

Florencia Belén Edorna - undergraduate student

Physicist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
floredorna@gmail.com
 
 
 

Ana Gabriela Enderle - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad Nacional del Litoral
ana.enderle@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Gabriela Araceli Fernández, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Chemist - Universidad Nacional del Sur
araceli.fernandez@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Daniela Marina Fidalgo, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Biologist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
danielamfidalgo@gmail.com
 
 
 

María Elena Knott, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Biologist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
elena.knott@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Emilse Leal - PhD candidate

Pharmacist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
emilse.leal@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Lucía López, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Physicist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
lucia.lopez@conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Malena Manzi, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Biochemist, celular biologist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
malena.manzi@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Manuela Martinefski, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Pharmacist, biochemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
manuela.martinefski@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Luis Fernando Marcano Garcia - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Oriente, Venezuela
l.marcano@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Luciana Martínez - PhD candidate

Physicist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
lupaumartinez@gmail.com
 
 
 

Luciano Masullo - PhD candidate

Physicist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
luciano.masullo@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Lars Richter - DAAD student

Physicist - Humboldt University of Berlin, Germany
lars.richter@hu-berlin.de

 
 
 

Gabriel Riquelme - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
gabriel.riquelme@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Leila Saleh Medina, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
leilasm@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Alan Szalai, Ph.D. - postdoctoral candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
a.szalai@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

María Florencia Tebele - PhD candidate

Biochemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
florencia.tebele@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 
 
 

Nicolás Zabalegui - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
nicolas.zabalegui@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

María Cecilia Zaza - PhD candidate

Physicist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
cecilia.zaza@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 
 

SUPPORT
Walter Álvarez

Technical assistant
walvarez@ibioba-mpsp-conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Natalia Bachir 

Technical assistant
natalia.bachir@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Ariel De Candia, Ph.D. 

Associate professional
ariel.decandia@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Mariela Videla, Ph.D. 

Associate professional
mariela.videla@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 
 

ADMINISTRATION
Natalia Esperante 

Accounting
natalia.esperante@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

DeborahDeborah Grant

Secretary
deborah.grant@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
 
 
 

Santiago Randazzo
Purchasing
santiago.randazzo@cibion.conicet.gov.ar